3435 S Military Trail Lake Worth, FL 33463  Local: (561) 964-8383
Customer Reviews
A FLOWER PATCH
Local Lake Worth, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (70 reviews)
Date: Aug 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

My husband purchased these for me. These flowers are the best smelling flowers that I have ever had and we have been together for 35 years. He only buys from you
Date: Jul 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

They were big and beautiful. Delivered on time.
Date: Jun 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

the flower were beautiful, fresh and lasted for a very long time. My mother was very happy with her gift.
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Everything was amazing for Mother's Day. So Hyundai was able to order at the last minute. Other florists were no longer accepting orders. Mom loved the flowers. I'll be back.
Todd's Reply:
Date: May 30, 2017, 9:05 am

Thank-you. Glad we could help. We are here to take care of our customers. Thank-you for your business.
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for the beautiful Mothers Day Flowers you made for me from my great friend.
Date: Apr 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have been using A Flower Patch for I believe at least 20yrs now, if not longer. Never disappointed......
Date: Apr 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ordered flowers for my dad's Memorial and they sent me a picture of them, delivered them on time at the church. They were beautiful. I actually called and spoke with them because I never had to do this before and the gentleman was right on about what I was looking for. Great florist, great service! You won't be disappointed.
Date: Mar 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ordered online for my dad's funeral. Arrangement was beautiful and delivered on time.
Date: Mar 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was very pleased with the flower arrangement. I ordered it sight unseen and it was beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Mar 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

My Aunts funeral flowers turned out even more beautiful than they were on the picture shown online. Thank you so much.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

My husband is amazing and I am so glad he chooses A Flower Patch for his florist. The arrangements are like nothing I have ever seen, truly fill my office, home and heart with joy! Thank you!
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you so much for making my fiancé's day! You have the best quality flowers in Lake Worth, Greenacres, and West Palm Beach. They're absolutely beautiful and smell amazing. Thank you and Happy Valentines Day! Highly recommended. :)
Date: Feb 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I had flowers delivered for my in-laws anniversary. A Flower Patch came through again with another beautiful arrangement. Definitely my go to flower shop for everything.
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very pleased with my flowers. They were absolutely beautiful!!!!
Date: Feb 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Everything went good....I had a question and it was answered easily. My cousin got the flowers & balloon, said they were pretty, they lasted a long time and she and I were happy. Thanks.
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers that I ordered were wonderful
Date: Nov 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Your website is easy to use and there are lots of options to select from. The birthday girl loved the arrangement!
Date: Oct 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Order arrived on time and as always wonderfully done. The flowers lasted over a week. A Flower Patch has always done wonderful work. I would not hesitate to order from them. Honest, Professional, Prompt and Artistic.
Date: Sep 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Sep 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I can only say that those Flowers were the greatest that I have ever seen/sent. There were no flaws, from the time I placed the order. Most of the arrangement was still in full bloom as of yesterday. THAT IS THE LONGEST TIME I HAVE EVER SEEN A FLOWER ARRANGEMENT STAY SO FRESH. I want to thank you for the great service. Gerald Noerr
Date: Sep 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

As always PERFECT! Thank you!
Date: Aug 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I ordered a spray for a funeral that I couldn't attend in FL. The family said that the arrangement was beautiful, and stood out in comparison to the other arrangements received. Thank you for doing such a wonderful job for someone who would never see the delivered order.
Date: Aug 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Aug 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great fast service. The recipients loved the flowers you sent.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very high quality Mother's Day arrangement. Great job!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My entire family was impressed with this arrangement. They said it was gorgeous!!! I had them send me a picture of it, and I agree 100%. I have always been extremely satisfied with your customer service, and products. Fresh flowers and beautiful work. Thank you again for a lovely Mother's Day gift for my mom.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My entire family was impressed with this arrangement. They said it was gorgeous!!! I had them send me a picture of it, and I agree 100%. I have always been extremely satisfied with your customer service, and products. Fresh flowers and beautiful work. Thank you again for a lovely Mother's Day gift for my mom.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flower arrangement was beautiful and my mother loved them. Everything went perfectly. Thank you so much for following my direction too. I will definitely use your services again. Thank you so much.
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have picked up and had Flowers delivered from A Flower Patch a lot over the years. From ;Birthday,funeral, Mothers Day,and Valentines each and every time were exquisite and high quality . I just ordered several for Mothers Day which I am very confident will be better than I expect. Feel free to just explain and leave you will not be disappointed they have an Amazing designer whom I Trust to always make them Gorgeous and better than you would expect .the only florist I use locally. always receive the Greatest compliments no matter the occassion!!!!!!!!!
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have picked up and had Flowers delivered from A Flower Patch a lot over the years. From ;Birthday,funeral, Mothers Day,and Valentines each and every time were exquisite and high quality . I just ordered several for Mothers Day which I am very confident will be better than I expect. Feel free to just explain and leave you will not be disappointed they have an Amazing designer whom I Trust to always make them Gorgeous and better than you would expect .the only florist I use locally. always receive the Greatest compliments no matter the occassion!!!!!!!!!
Date: Apr 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Arrangement was beautiful. Service was great! Will order from you again in the future.
Date: Apr 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were perfect my wife loved them
Date: Mar 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very nice arrangement of flowers delivered quickly and on time. Easy website to maneuver. Will recommend.
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Once again, the shop has exceeded all expectations in meeting my floral needs. They help to minimize the craziness that always occurs at our events. Kudos!!! I highly recommend them.
Date: Nov 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The delivery man went above and beyond. His commitment to his job ( and following the special instructions ) was awesome. The arrangement was beautiful. Will use the flower patch every time .. Thank you for great flowers and service.
Date: Nov 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Perfection!
Date: Oct 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

We have been doing business with Flower Patch for years. I can remember when they first opened and I was a teller at the bank they used. WE are trilled that now you can order online. Support you local small business's. Thank you for your consist quality.
Date: Oct 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

This was delivered to my daughters office - right on time. And the arrangement was so beautiful that all of the patients asked who the florist was who created the arrangement. It was gorgeous and a real boost for all the hard workers.
Date: Sep 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Everything was delivered on time and the flowers looked great. Thank you.
Date: Sep 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Purchased an arrangement for a surprise party. The recipient LOVED them so much that they are now the background photo on her facebook page. Everyone loved them and wanted to know where we purchased them. I was very impressed!
Date: Sep 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

This arrangement was perfect. I want to thank you for getting the flowers to the address I gave you on time, and again, it is beautiful !
Date: Jun 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I love the arrangement--I received them as a birthday present and they are still beautiful a week later--- best flowers ever !!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Outstandingly beautiful as always. I don't use any other florist ever.
Date: May 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I purchased a bouquet of Pink Floyd roses for my granddaughters graduation from FAU.on May 1,2015. I can't begin to tell you how beautiful they are.They have opened up an are so beautiful and fragrent.so many compliments on them .I would not hesitate to order them again.The staff was so kind an very helpful.
Date: Mar 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The plant and flowers I ordered were beautiful... I had them sent to the hospital for a sick family member, they were very happy with the arrangement, it brightened up their day...
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have bought flowers from your actual store and have also placed an order for flower delivery and on both occasions I was very pleased with the service and the quality of arrangement that was produced. The flowers appear much nicer and the arrangements were much larger than the typical online flower delivery service. I will not use any other local florist for future occasions. You have gained a loyal costumer, thank you.
Date: Feb 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

We have used Flower Patch for years in Florida so when we moved to NC and had a sick friend in a Florida hospital we went on-line and placed the order, within 4 hours a beautiful arrangement was delivered and as always PERFECT!
Date: Jan 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful, and made a birthday girl, very happy!!!!
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Absolutely gorgeous arrangement! True talent at A Flower Patch. The recipient received many compliments about how beautiful the flowers were. I will definitely call A Flower Patch again for flowers needed in the Lake Worth area. Great job!
Date: Dec 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ordered a Christmas arrangement for a friend. The arrangement was absolutely beautiful and delivered the day I ordered it. The customer service was friendly and I would definitely recommend ordering from A Flower Patch. I surely will.
Date: Dec 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Website was easy to use. thanks.
Date: Dec 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

So happy to buy locally! The flowers were out of this world!!! Still beautiful after a week!!!
Date: Jul 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I came to A Flower Patch for funeral flowers. Based on just a vague description, the owner showed me actual flowers that she could use and gave me the sense that she really understood. On the morning of the funeral they delivered a SPECTACULAR tropical arrangement for the casket that far exceeded my expectations, and at a price substantially less expensive than what the funeral home would have charged for a smaller and more generic arrangement. Thank you, A Flower Patch. Job very well done!
Date: Jun 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very pleased with the arrangement & service. Would highly recommend.
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

These were the most beautiful roses I have ever received. The arrangement was very nice and the blooms are huge! Thank You.
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful & my wife was VERY impressed. The other girls at the clinic were very jealous, so job well done!
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent beautiful plants and very pleasant, knowledgable customer service. However, you need to use pots with drain holes, or get some with instructions on how to easily create holes for adequate watering.
Date: Feb 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful last minute arrangement. Hassle free ordering. I've been going to the Flower patch for over 20 years and they have always had the most beautiful flowers for the best prices!!!!
Date: Feb 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The Flower Patch is the ONLY flower shop I shop at. The quality of arrangements are just amazing. I've been buying flowers from The Flower Patch for many years now. The service is great! If you want great quality flowers and service, this is the BEST Flower shop to purchase your flowers. The 90th birthday flowers for my grandma were amazing. Thanks for your wonderful quality in flowers. Only shop at The Flower Patch :)
Date: Jan 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were very beautiful. They cheered a very sick wonderful lady They were delivered on time, for her to enjoy. Thank you
Date: Jan 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

I was told the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Jan 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were beautiful and the recipient was overly satisfied with them. The recipient also stated the delivery man was very polite. Thanks for the great work with my order!!
Date: Dec 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered a custom arrangement for a funeral, not really knowing what I wanted. When we arrived at the funeral, I could not believe how beautiful our arrangement was. The gentleman at the Flower Patch seemed to know exactly what I was looking for better than I did. The flowers were fresh and arranged so beautifully. I was shocked after being disappointed many times before by other florists. I will never go anywhere else for flowers that is for sure and I have told everyone I know. Thank you for the great job. (BTW this was from April 2013, sorry it took so long to comment.)Thank you!!
Flower Delivery To Lake Worth, FL
See Delivery Areas